Congratulations to the 2023-2024 Silver Dance Team!

Emily Ackermann

Chloe Bashore - Officer

Reese Bradburry

Emily Branham

Yaretzi Burruel

Keily Castorena

Hayden Fincher

Grace Gandara Longhurst Brynlee Hockenjos

Andie Horn

Elena Lucero

Noelle Nash - Captain

Tristin Neal 

Averey Slater - Officer

McKenna Smith - Officer

Thank you to all that auditioned! If you didn't make the team this year, please don't give up your love for dance. We hope to see you at next year's auditions.